Taxi to Landvetter airport booked

Taxi to Landvetter airport booked

Taxi is booked between Örngatan and Landvetter Airport on Sunday because I have two big bags with mostly clothes with me. It is approximately 340 SEK more expensive but I think it is worth it so I don’t need to carry all the luggage on the tram and the flight coach. I will get back 364 kronor from the home insurance by the beginning of next month (from If +46 (0)31-3456253) after canceling the contract. That sum can cover the taxi trip.

Leave a Reply

