My way to work

My way to work

It could be interesting to present my way I used to bike to work. It was bike lane in like 95% of the distance. Click on the image to go to Google Maps. 4,8 km one way. I biked every day if I didn’t plan to travel somewhere after work. This way was my bicycle way (4,3 km) during December when I started to bike and when I still lived at Friggargatan/ Stampen.  This way was my first bicycle path to work (6,8 km) when the office was at Första Långgatan until March. This way was my bicycle way to work (6,1 km) in the beginning when the office had moved, before I found out the other way via Chalmers.

Leave a Reply

