My “new” used bike.

Today I went to Kette und Kurbel and looked at bicycles. I saw this bike but it was not completely finished when I tested it. After the test ride, they prioritized to fix some issue with the wheel. Meanwhile I went to another bike store (who sells brand new bikes and accessories) where I bought a lock for 15 Euros. 50 minutes later, when I returned to Kette und Kurbel, the service was done and the bike was standing outside with a blue spot (which meant “reserved” instead of a “green” spot which meant “almost finished”). The service costed another 5 Euros so the final price landed on 80 Euros which I think was ok for the bike’s condition and gears which came with it.

Leave a Reply

