Map of the running trails in Siebentischwald

Map of the running trails in Siebentischwald

I have the answer of my question that I wondered about in the previous blog post. The distance I ran today was not two times 5 km. The yellow line represents the 500 meter that I skipped on each lap. The 5 km trail starts on the left end of the yellow line. There is a parking lot and dressing rooms for the sports area next to the start. I use to bike those 500 meters before I park my bicycle where the yellow line ends. (The stream that is shown in the previous blog post is Zigerunerbach). The distance that I run is 4125 meter per lap, and to run that far in 20 respective 21 minutes is not to bad for my current condition and the fact that I just run once a week.

Leave a Reply

