Monday March 24, 2014. The search for Erik Rydells plats continues

Monday March 24, 2014

Yesterday I got the news that I have to leave the company. 3M|GTG will not prolong my contract after my test period runs out by the end of this week. It came like a chock yesterday because I thought that they would hire a Senior to the team and keep me as a Junior Interaction Designer. But yesterday they said that it is just one IxD position open and they need a person with longer experience. Today I feel a bit better than yesterday, it was not the best job after all and I have already started to apply for new jobs and I had a call with a head hunter today. Fingers crossed! The search for Erik Rydells place (plats) goes on 🙂

Leave a Reply

