St. Maria, the cathedral in Augsburg & job interview

The Dom in Augsburg

I went to St. Maria, the cathedral in Augsburg this morning (on my day off) to calm down and find some harmony before my job interview with the company Inuse Experience in Sweden via Skype. The interview went quite well, I did my best and answered the questions as good as I could. The church is one of my favorite places in Augsburg when I need to get harmony. Most, if not all churches in Sweden are nothing compared to this one. What would the walls say if they could speak?

Leave a Reply

