An job application update

An job application update

Today I got an email from a company saying that I was not one of their candidates to an open position that they had posted. However, I got another email from a automotive consultancy company in Munich where my contact invited me to an interview in the beginning of June. Nice but I had tried to reach him for almost a month without response. Thanks to some UID contacts (Umeå Institute of Design), who reminded me and him, I could finally connect with him again.

Leave a Reply

