Running Exercising

Running Exercising

I ran this afternoon, after work at Sportanlage Süd. It rained a little in the beginning but that didn’t bother so many people. I ran 5800 meters in 28 minutes which is four, five minutes slower than before I got sick last week and I could feel it. But I hadn’t drunk so much water before either and I think I needed one hour more to digest the lunch. After finishing the 5800 meters, I did some exercises for the legs to gain more speed. However, it was nice to get moving. This is me when I arrived at home after the exercise.

Leave a Reply

