A neighbor left this message in my mailbox for some days ago

Flyer in the mailbox from a neighbor

For some days ago I got this flyer in the mailbox from a neighbor but I waited until today to translate it. After translating via Google, it says:

  • “Again residential break-in attempt! Well Wednesday 28 May 2014! Door lock destroyed! Between 14:15 and 16.30 clock. Who knows this car? Who has the call? Anyone who has watched what the did. I suspect this as the perpetrator. How many were there? How did they look? What did the basement? Please XXXX- message in mailbox. Thank you! Protects your apartment from burglary! The cellar before arson pointed next door was! Firemen water not zuparken! Earlier similar in the afternoon time current-line-sabotage in the basement! My landlord wants to sell the way! Employment office next door wants hochbaun. I have protection against dismissal. Who wants to buy, continue to rent to me? Dog barking should to be less. If again what is quiet please call police. Not all police officers are angry, only the thugs!”

I can agree that another neighbor’s dogs should bark less in the staircase, I think it is annoying too. Scary if they were thieves, I’ll be more observant from now on.

Leave a Reply

