Leakage from the roof

Läckage från taketIt has started to leak in water from the roof due to two days of quite heavy rain. I noticed it yesterday late afternoon. I have put a tin can with a cloth in it on the floor to absorb/ collect the rain water. I need to inform the landlord about this. The mark has been ever since I started to rent the apartment. The weather forecast for this week says that it might rain every day accept from on Thursday. I better keep the tin can on the floor. Today it has rain and stopped, rain and stopped, on and off.

Leave a Reply

