Training

Nike+_comparison17juli-16 augThis afternoon, I ran the same distance as I did during my last training, last Friday. The funny thing is that, this time the iPod calculated the distance to 12.5 km and not 12,7 km as it did last time I ran the distance. I had a average pace of 5’30” per kilometer this time. I have compared my last month exercises with the rest of the Nike+ users from my own age group, 30-39 years old men. I ran 15 km longer than the average 30-39 year old runner last month according to the Nike+ app. I didn’t bring my iPod Nano that often before I added more friends on the Nike+ platform (which triggered me to bring it more often in order to compare my development).

Leave a Reply

